In the beginning

Hi!

I’m Midge.  Welcome to my blog.  Don’t let the title trick you, I am not a know it all.  What Midge knows involves much living, surfing, reading, and time, and is an eclectic mix of whatever is prominent in my thought such as various topics that I have generated an interest in, or an opinion of, and that I thought you might as well. 🙂

I’m a married mom from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada.

If you’d like to say hi.  

<== click there.  I’d love to hear from you.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

